• Company Members Area

    This section is restricted to GSVLOC Company Members only.

View of Available Tickets for Members

This page displays the ticket availability.  It is meant for those doing box office duty.  It shows the general availability of a performance by color (green = good seats, yellow = limited seating, red = sold out).  It also has the number of tickets available for a show. A show marked as “sold out” has 0-10 tickets left.  A show marked as limited seating can have up to 50 seats left.

SUN MON TUES WED THURS FRI SAT
November
Thu, Nov 03
07:30pm
PREVIEW
135 Remaining
Fri, Nov 04
07:30pm

Limited Seating
36 Remaining
Sat, Nov 05
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
28 Remaining
Sun, Nov 06
02:00pm

Limited Seating*
22 Remaining
7 8 9 10 Fri, Nov 11
07:30pm

4 Remaining
Sat, Nov 12
02:00pm

Limited Seating*
17 Remaining
Sat, Nov 12
07:30pm

4 Remaining
Sun, Nov 13
02:00pm

9 Remaining
14 15 16 17 Fri, Nov 18
07:30pm

9 Remaining
Sat, Nov 19
02:00pm

Limited Seating
19 Remaining
Sat, Nov 19
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
14 Remaining
Sun, Nov 20
02:00pm

1 Remaining