• This section is restricted to GSVLOC Company Members only.

  • Company

View of Available Tickets for Members

This page displays the ticket availability.  It is meant for those doing box office duty.  It shows the general availability of a performance by color (green = good seats, yellow = limited seating, red = sold out).  It also has the number of tickets available for a show. A show marked as “sold out” has 0-10 tickets left.  A show marked as limited seating can have up to 50 seats left.

SUN MON TUES WED THURS FRI SAT
October
Thu, Mar 14
07:30pm
PREVIEW
120 Remaining
Fri, Mar 15
07:30pm

117 Remaining
Sat, Mar 16
07:30pm

95 Remaining
Sun, Mar 17
02:00pm

Limited Seating
40 Remaining
18 19 20 21 Fri, Mar 22
07:30pm

122 Remaining
Sat, Mar 23
02:00pm

104 Remaining
Sat, Mar 23
07:30pm

105 Remaining
Sun, Mar 24
02:00pm

Limited Seating
45 Remaining
25 26 27 28 Fri, Mar 29
07:30pm

175 Remaining
Sat, Mar 30
02:00pm

145 Remaining
Sat, Mar 30
07:30pm

129 Remaining
Sun, Mar 31
02:00pm

73 Remaining
April
1 2 3 4 Fri, Apr 05
07:30pm

182 Remaining
Sat, Apr 06
07:30pm

125 Remaining
Sun, Apr 07
02:00pm

71 Remaining