• Company Members Area

    This section is restricted to GSVLOC Company Members only.

Ruddigore Remount Schedule

 Rehearsals at Lake Harriet Methodist Church

 
      Monday, January 24, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Tuesday, January 25, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Thursday, January 27, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Saturday, January 29, 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
 
      Monday, January 31, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Tuesday, February 1, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Thursday, February 3, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Saturday, February 5, 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
 
      Monday, February 7, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Tuesday, February 8, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Thursday, February 10, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Saturday, February 12, 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
 
      Monday, February 14, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Tuesday, February 15, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Thursday, February 17, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Saturday, February 19, 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
 
      Monday, February 21, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Tuesday, February 22, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Thursday, February 24, 7:00 to 10:00 pm
      Saturday, February 26, 10:00 am to 12:30 pm
 
Rehearsals at Howard Conn
 
      Saturday, February 26, Sunday February 27, Load In at Howard Conn
 
      Monday, February 28, 7:00 to 10:30 pm
      Tuesday, March 1, 7:00 to 10:30 pm
      Thursday, March 3, 7:00 to 10:30 pm
      Friday, March 4, 7:00 to 10:30 pm (Sitzprobe)
 
      Sunday, March 6, 6:30 to 10:30 pm (Understudy Rehearsal)
      Monday, March 7, 6:30 to 10:30 pm
      Wednesday, March 9, 6:30 to 10:30 pm(Dress Rehearsal)
      Thursday, March 10, Preview Performance, 6:30 pm Call, 7:30 pm Curtain
 
Performances
 
      Friday, March 11, 7:30 pm Curtain
      Saturday, March 12, 7:30 pm Curtain
      Sunday, March 13, 2:00 pm Curtain
 
      Friday, March 18, 7:30 pm Curtain
      Saturday, March 19, 7:30 pm Curtain
      Sunday, March 20, 2:00 pm Curtain
 
      Friday, March 25, 7:30 pm Curtain
      Saturday, March 26, 2:00 pm Curtain
      Saturday, March 26, 7:30 pm Curtain
      Sunday, March 27, 2:00 pm Curtain
 
      Friday, April 1, 7:30 pm Curtain
      Saturday, April 2, 7:30 pm Curtain
      Sunday, April 3, 2:00 pm Curtain