View of Available Tickets for Members

This page displays the ticket availability.  It is meant for those doing box office duty.  It shows the general availability of a performance by color (green = good seats, yellow = limited seating, red = sold out).  It also has the number of tickets available for a show. A show marked as “sold out” has 0-10 tickets left.  A show marked as limited seating can have up to 50 seats left.

SUN MON TUES WED THURS FRI SAT
March
Thu, Mar 01
07:30pm
PREVIEW
74 Remaining
Fri, Mar 02
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
41 Remaining
Sat, Mar 03
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
41 Remaining
Sun, Mar 04
02:00pm

Limited Seating*
25 Remaining
5 6 7 8 Fri, Mar 09
07:30pm

6 Remaining
Sat, Mar 10
07:30pm

5 Remaining
Sun, Mar 11
02:00pm

6 Remaining
12 13 14 15 Fri, Mar 16
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
31 Remaining
Sat, Mar 17
02:00pm

Limited Seating*
18 Remaining
Sat, Mar 17
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
26 Remaining
Sun, Mar 18
02:00pm

4 Remaining
19 20 21 22 Fri, Mar 23
07:30pm

0 Remaining
Sat, Mar 24
07:30pm

0 Remaining
Sun, Mar 25
02:00pm

0 Remaining