“She wants a ticket!  Take a dozen!”

—Bunthorne
Patience

Ticket Availability

The Gondoliers or The King of Barataria

 

> See Tickets page for price and ordering options

 

Tickets for “The Gondoliers”  are now on sale.

This calendar displays the general availability of tickets for the performances of The Gondoliers .

The designation “limited availability” means that a performance is more than three-quarters sold.  It is possible that a large order will not be seated together.

An asterisk (*) on “limited availability” indicates that tickets are available but cannot be purchased online.  You must use the mail or phone to purchase tickets for that performance or chance buying them at the door.

If a show is “sold out” there is still a chance that tickets will be turned in or not used for the performance.  A waiting list is started at the theater an hour before each performance for any relinquished or unclaimed tickets.

The calendar ticket status will be updated when ticket sales begin in January 2017.

SUN MON TUES WED THURS FRI SAT
March
Thu, Mar 09
07:30pm
PREVIEW
Good Seats Available
Fri, Mar 10
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
Sat, Mar 11
07:30pm

SOLD OUT
Sun, Mar 12
02:00pm

SOLD OUT
13 14 15 16 Fri, Mar 17
07:30pm

Limited Seating
Sat, Mar 18
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
Sun, Mar 19
02:00pm

SOLD OUT
20 21 22 23 Fri, Mar 24
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
Sat, Mar 25
02:00pm

Limited Seating*
Sat, Mar 25
07:30pm

SOLD OUT
Sun, Mar 26
02:00pm

SOLD OUT
27 28 29 Thu, Mar 30
07:30pm

Good Seats Available
Fri, Mar 31
07:30pm

Limited Seating
April
Sat, Apr 01
07:30pm

Limited Seating
Sun, Apr 02
02:00pm

SOLD OUT

“Tickets … should be purchased with rapidity!”

—Bunthorne
Patience