“She wants a ticket!  Take a dozen!”

—Bunthorne
Patience

Ticket Availability

Orpheus in the Underworld

 

> See Tickets page for price and ordering options

 

Tickets for “Orpheus in the Underworld”  are now on sale.

This calendar displays the general availability of tickets for the performances of Orpheus in the Underworld .

The designation “limited availability” means that a performance is more than three-quarters sold.  It is possible that a large order will not be seated together.

An asterisk (*) on “limited availability” indicates that tickets are available but cannot be purchased online.  You must use the mail or phone to purchase tickets for that performance or chance buying them at the door.

If a show is “sold out” there is still a chance that tickets will be turned in or not used for the performance.  A waiting list is started at the theater an hour before each performance for any relinquished or unclaimed tickets.

\
SUN MON TUES WED THURS FRI SAT
October
Thu, Oct 26
07:30pm
PREVIEW
Good Seats Available
Fri, Oct 27
07:30pm

Good Seats Available
Sat, Oct 28
07:30pm

Good Seats Available
Sun, Oct 29
02:00pm

Good Seats Available
30 31
November
1 2 Fri, Nov 03
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
Sat, Nov 04
07:30pm

Good Seats Available
Sun, Nov 05
02:00pm

Good Seats Available
6 7 8 9 Fri, Nov 10
07:30pm

Good Seats Available
Sat, Nov 11
02:00pm

Good Seats Available
Sat, Nov 11
07:30pm

Good Seats Available
Sun, Nov 12
02:00pm

Good Seats Available
13 14 15 16 Fri, Nov 17
07:30pm

Good Seats Available
Sat, Nov 18
07:30pm

Good Seats Available
Sun, Nov 19
02:00pm

Good Seats Available

“Tickets … should be purchased with rapidity!”

—Bunthorne
Patience