• This section is restricted to GSVLOC Company Members only.

  • Company

View of Available Tickets for Members

This page displays the ticket availability.  It is meant for those doing box office duty.  It shows the general availability of a performance by color (green = good seats, yellow = limited seating, red = sold out).  It also has the number of tickets available for a show. A show marked as “sold out” has 0-10 tickets left.  A show marked as limited seating can have up to 50 seats left.

SUN MON TUES WED THURS FRI SAT
March
Thu, Mar 09
07:30pm
PREVIEW
51 Remaining
Fri, Mar 10
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
17 Remaining
Sat, Mar 11
07:30pm

2 Remaining
Sun, Mar 12
02:00pm

1 Remaining
13 14 15 16 Fri, Mar 17
07:30pm

Limited Seating
50 Remaining
Sat, Mar 18
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
12 Remaining
Sun, Mar 19
02:00pm

0 Remaining
20 21 22 23 Fri, Mar 24
07:30pm

Limited Seating*
18 Remaining
Sat, Mar 25
02:00pm

Limited Seating*
11 Remaining
Sat, Mar 25
07:30pm

6 Remaining
Sun, Mar 26
02:00pm

1 Remaining
27 28 29 Thu, Mar 30
07:30pm

94 Remaining
Fri, Mar 31
07:30pm

52 Remaining
April
Sat, Apr 01
07:30pm

Limited Seating
42 Remaining
Sun, Apr 02
02:00pm

1 Remaining